Home   |   About us   |   Designers   |   Showroom   |   News   |   Contact us   |   Orders
 
     

Our offices are located at the following address:

TOR FASHION
North Cottage
Manor Farm
Little Hampden
Great Missenden
Buckinghamshire
HP16 9PS
United Kingdom

Office:

Email: info@torfashion.co.uk
Email: sales@torfashion.co.uk

--------------------

Showroom

Asia House
63 New Cavendish Street
London
W1G 7LP

The showroom visits are by appointment only
or on open days

****Please do not send post to this address as it is a seasonal showroom****

 

Find us on maps

Tor
Condici, Ispirato & Frank Lyman
T: +44 (0)7855 481651
E: tor@torfashion.co.uk

Joy
General Enquiries
T: +44 (0)7710 189133
E: joy@torfashion.co.uk
Nita
Barbara Lebek & Doris Streich
T: +44 (0)7796 347485
E: nita@torfashion.co.uk
Sal
Customer Services
T: +44 (0)7376 368888
E: sal@torfashion.co.uk
Murray
“Young” brands
T: +44 (0)7961 285390
Email: murray@torfashion.co.uk
Taryn
Accounts
T: +44 (0)7961 285390
Email: taryn@torfashion.co.uk
Anthony
South West
T: +44 (0)7770 748909
hosang@torfashion.co.uk

View Larger Map
 

 

Designed and developed by Viewpoint Actionmedia |  www.amvp.co.uk